Online Registration

Thursday, April 9th at 7PM (PST) / 10 PM (EST) / Friday April 10th at 10AM (GMT+8) for "Home Free: An Online Lenten Crusade." We'll be streaming live from the South Bay in California for a night of worship, praise, and spiritual revival featuring the Word of God preached by Bishop Jonathan S. Ferriol. The world is hurting, and what it needs most is the healing message of Jesus Christ, and His offer of salvation. Tune in via the Surer Word Facebook page, website, and LifeTV Asia!
Make sure you click REGISTER HERE below to register yourself and your family to get daily reminders and directions on how to tune in LIVE!

Welcome to the Surer Word!

27th United States District Conference Recap

Join us on Livestream!

Get the Surer Word App

Download the App